Sign In Forgot Password

Mincha Services for Shabbat- Zoom Only

Upcoming Sessions

1. Saturday, June 1, 2024 24 Iyyar 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

2. Saturday, June 8, 2024 2 Sivan 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

3. Saturday, June 15, 2024 9 Sivan 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

4. Saturday, June 22, 2024 16 Sivan 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

5. Saturday, June 29, 2024 23 Sivan 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

6. Tuesday, July 9, 2024 3 Tammuz 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

7. Saturday, July 13, 2024 7 Tammuz 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

8. Saturday, July 20, 2024 14 Tammuz 5784

8:30 PM - 9:30 PM

9. Saturday, July 27, 2024 21 Tammuz 5784

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

10. Saturday, August 3, 2024 28 Tammuz 5784

8:15 PM - 9:15 PM

11. Saturday, August 10, 2024 6 Av 5784

8:15 PM - 9:00 PM

12. Saturday, August 17, 2024 13 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

13. Saturday, August 24, 2024 20 Av 5784

8:00 PM - 9:00 PM

14. Saturday, August 31, 2024 27 Av 5784

7:45 PM - 9:00 PM
Past Sessions
Saturday, May 18, 2024 10 Iyyar 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 11, 2024 3 Iyyar 5784 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM
Saturday, May 4, 2024 26 Nisan 5784 - 8:00 PM - 9:00 PM
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 26 2024 18 Iyyar 5784